Donate to NMSU Astronomy

For general information about support for New Mexico State University, see

If you would like to make a donation to an existing NMSU Foundation fund in the Department of Astronomy, you can use any one of the following links:

Astronomy Department  
Astronomy Scholarship (funds, among other possibilities, the Zia and Pegasus awards)
Clyde And Patricia Tombaugh Endowed Chair  (funds the Tombaugh Fellowship )
Kevin B. Marvel Endowed Fund
A. Scott Murrell Memorial Endowed Scholarship Fund (funds the Murrell award)
Dr. Barry N. Rappaport Memorial Scholarship (funds the Rappaport award)
William Webber Voyager Current Use Graduate Scholarship (funds the William Webber Voyager Graduate Fellowships)
Tortugas Mt. Observatory Current Use Fund
Gary D. Seipel Current Use Fund

If you are interested in establishing a new fund for the Department of Astronomy, please contact the Department Head and/or see the College of Arts and Sciences Donation Page for more information. Thank you.